Chapel Schedule Fall 2014

  1. Thu, Aug 28 at 12:00PM

    Midday Calvary Chapel

  2. Tue, Sep 2 at 5:00PM

    Fives Calvary Chapel

  3. Thu, Sep 4 at 12:00PM

    Midday Calvary Chapel

  4. Mon, Sep 8 at 9:30AM

    Word Chapel - Genesis 1-2: Creation With: Behzad Varamini Chase Gymnasium

  5. Tue, Sep 9 at 5:00PM

    Fives Calvary Chapel

  6. Thu, Sep 11 at 12:00PM

    Midday Calvary Chapel

  7. Tue, Sep 16 at 5:00PM

    Fives Calvary Chapel

  8. Thu, Sep 18 at 12:00PM

    Midday Calvary Chapel

  9. Tue, Sep 23 at 5:00PM

    Fives Calvary Chapel

  10. Thu, Sep 25 at 12:00PM

    Midday Calvary Chapel

  11. Tue, Sep 30 at 5:00PM

    Fives Calvary Chapel

  12. Thu, Oct 2 at 12:00PM

    Midday Calvary Chapel

  13. Tue, Oct 7 at 5:00PM

    Fives Calvary Chapel

  14. Thu, Oct 9 at 12:00PM

    Midday Calvary Chapel

  15. Tue, Oct 14 at 5:00PM

    Fives Calvary Chapel

  16. Tue, Oct 21 at 5:00PM

    Fives Calvary Chapel

  17. Thu, Oct 23 at 12:00PM

    Midday Calvary Chapel

  18. Tue, Oct 28 at 5:00PM

    Fives Calvary Chapel

  19. Thu, Oct 30 at 12:00PM

    Midday Calvary Chapel

  20. Tue, Nov 4 at 5:00PM

    Fives Calvary Chapel

  21. Thu, Nov 6 at 12:00PM

    Midday Calvary Chapel

  22. Tue, Nov 11 at 5:00PM

    Fives Calvary Chapel

  23. Thu, Nov 13 at 12:00PM

    Midday Calvary Chapel

  24. Tue, Nov 18 at 5:00PM

    Fives Calvary Chapel

  25. Thu, Nov 20 at 12:00PM

    Midday Calvary Chapel

  26. Tue, Nov 25 at 5:00PM

    Fives Calvary Chapel

  27. Tue, Dec 2 at 5:00PM

    Fives Calvary Chapel

  28. Thu, Dec 4 at 12:00PM

    Midday Calvary Chapel

  29. Tue, Dec 9 at 5:00PM

    Fives Calvary Chapel

  30. Thu, Dec 11 at 12:00PM

    Midday Calvary Chapel

Biola University
13800 Biola Ave. La Mirada, CA 90639
1-562-903-6000